| Author |
Message |
memadhav
|
|
Post subject: About Synergy-g-s
Posted: Sep 21, 2009 - 03:07 PM
|
|
br>
Joined: Sep 21, 2009
Posts: 4
Status: Offline
-------------------------------------
|
|
| Guys i found it is reliable. Thanks for all. |
Last edited by memadhav on Oct 12, 2009 - 06:06 AM; edited 1 time in total
|
| |
|
|
|
 |
friend
|
|
Post subject: RE: About Synergy-g-s
Posted: Sep 21, 2009 - 03:35 PM
|
|
br>
Joined: Oct 12, 2005
Posts: 128
Status: Offline
-------------------------------------
|
|
hi,
Net salary calculations for the GROSS of 3333 euro:
for Bachelors: 1900 Euro (tax 43% of Gross)
for married and wife stays along with you in Germany: 2350 Euro (tax 30% of Gross)
Exepenses approx:
800 - 900 Euro rent + 600 euro (food, monthly tickets, others ...)
so, Finally you can save upto 700-800 euro per month
note:
1. you will get 165 Euro per month as Kindergeld(child benefits).
2. first year you will get 100% tax returns |
|
|
| |
|
|
|
 |
memadhav
|
|
Post subject: RE: About Synergy-g-s
Posted: Sep 21, 2009 - 03:38 PM
|
|
br>
Joined: Sep 21, 2009
Posts: 4
Status: Offline
-------------------------------------
|
|
Hi friend,
Thanks for valuable suggestions. It really helps me.
Thanks once again... |
|
|
| |
|
|
|
 |
friend
|
|
Post subject: RE: About Synergy-g-s
Posted: Sep 24, 2009 - 12:54 PM
|
|
br>
Joined: Oct 12, 2005
Posts: 128
Status: Offline
-------------------------------------
|
|
Hi Madhav,
Please check the message in the shoutbox by Guest User @Guest371 regarding the company Synergy Global Services. |
|
|
| |
|
|
|
 |
coolduderavi2000
|
|
Post subject: Authentication about job offer
Posted: Sep 30, 2009 - 11:15 AM
|
|
br>
Joined: Sep 29, 2009
Posts: 1
Status: Offline
-------------------------------------
|
|
Hi Madhav,
I got the same offer like you i just want to know is this genuine job offer i mean to say is there any chance of fraud.
Regards,
Sanjay |
|
|
| |
|
|
|
 |
memadhav
|
|
Post subject: RE: Authentication about job offer
Posted: Oct 01, 2009 - 09:47 AM
|
|
br>
Joined: Sep 21, 2009
Posts: 4
Status: Offline
-------------------------------------
|
|
| Thanks |
Last edited by memadhav on Oct 12, 2009 - 09:13 AM; edited 1 time in total
|
| |
|
|
|
 |
Nil-saya
|
|
Post subject: RE: Authentication about job offer
Posted: Oct 05, 2009 - 09:50 AM
|
|
br>
Joined: Oct 05, 2009
Posts: 1
Status: Offline
-------------------------------------
|
|
| Hi Madhav, Even I also have offer from same company and I am little worried about the way they are recruiting the resources. I am also worried about authenticity of this company. If you get anything positive about the company let me know. |
|
|
| |
|
|
|
 |
Deepak_Saxena
|
|
Post subject: Re: RE: Authentication about job offer
Posted: Oct 05, 2009 - 09:30 PM
|
|
br>
Joined: Oct 05, 2009
Posts: 4
Status: Offline
-------------------------------------
|
|
Hi,
I also got an offer from synergy global synergy. could anyone please confirm the authenticity of this company.
is there anyone who had or is working with this company.
Also they said that the rent and food will cost 500 euro to a bechlor. is it true.
please help.
Deepak Saxena
deepak227@gmail.com
View user's profile |
Last edited by Deepak_Saxena on Feb 07, 2010 - 05:59 AM; edited 1 time in total
|
| |
|
|
|
 |
indo_german
|
|
Post subject: It seems fraud..
Posted: Oct 08, 2009 - 11:37 AM
|
|
br>
Joined: Oct 08, 2009
Posts: 1
Status: Offline
-------------------------------------
|
|
Hi Guys,
This seems to be fraud company. i also got same offer. when i called them on india and germany no., same person picked up the phone in 10 mins difference. Guys verify thoroughly before taking any decision. and keep sharing your experiences on this forum. |
|
|
| |
|
|
|
 |
Deepak_Saxena
|
|
Post subject: Re: It seems fraud..
Posted: Oct 10, 2009 - 12:16 AM
|
|
br>
Joined: Oct 05, 2009
Posts: 4
Status: Offline
-------------------------------------
|
|
| Even i also tried their UK no and call is diverted to Sudhir Pundru(CEO) in india on his cell. Even in UK , at the mentioning address nobody is there as synergy associate. |
|
|
| |
|
|
|
 |
memadhav
|
|
Post subject: Synergy-g-s is a reliable.
Posted: Oct 12, 2009 - 12:41 PM
|
|
br>
Joined: Sep 21, 2009
Posts: 4
Status: Offline
-------------------------------------
|
|
Guys,
I found that Synergy-g-s is reliable and their business model is leading to all confusions, but in real it make sense.
Thanks for all,
Madhav |
|
|
| |
|
|
|
 |
Deepak_Saxena
|
|
Post subject: Re: Synergy-g-s is a reliable.
Posted: Oct 14, 2009 - 05:41 AM
|
|
br>
Joined: Oct 05, 2009
Posts: 4
Status: Offline
-------------------------------------
|
|
Hi Madhav,
Could you please share your information regarding synergy global services that makes it reliable.
Many Thanks,
Deepak |
|
|
| |
|
|
|
 |
asehrawat
|
|
Post subject: RE: Re: Synergy-g-s is a reliable.
Posted: Oct 14, 2009 - 05:50 AM
|
|
br>
Joined: Oct 14, 2009
Posts: 2
Status: Offline
-------------------------------------
|
|
Hi All,
I have also got their job offer but wanted to know if it is reliable. Have someone checked their authenticity. Can you please share the info.
Thanks
Ashok |
|
|
| |
|
|
|
 |
Deepak_Saxena
|
|
Post subject: Re: RE: Re: Synergy-g-s is a reliable.
Posted: Oct 20, 2009 - 04:38 AM
|
|
br>
Joined: Oct 05, 2009
Posts: 4
Status: Offline
-------------------------------------
|
|
| plz join the community synergy-g-s(http://www.orkut.co.in/Main#Community?cmm=95281381) on orkut to post their queries , message and information. |
|
|
| |
|
|
|
 |
asehrawat
|
|
Post subject: RE: Re: RE: Re: Synergy-g-s is a reliable.
Posted: Oct 23, 2009 - 09:55 AM
|
|
br>
Joined: Oct 14, 2009
Posts: 2
Status: Offline
-------------------------------------
|
|
Deepak,
Orkut is blocked in my office. I would appreciate if you can share the feedback over here then that would be gr8.
Thanks
Ashok |
|
|
| |
|
|
|
 |
|
|