Wanna meet Indians in Duisburg, Dusseldorf, Essen

Latest Questions Forums Düsseldorf Wanna meet Indians in Duisburg, Dusseldorf, Essen

This topic contains 9 replies, has 9 voices, and was last updated by  Ashish 9 months ago.

• Author

divya.garg
    Participant

Hi All,

I am an Indian living in Essen with my husband. I am a software engineer and looking for a job and I don’t have any kids. I am very much interested in making friends and would love to hear from you guys. Please let me know if you live in the North Rhine-Westphalia region or anywhere else in Germany.

cheers

Hello I am in Bremen, Hope you are doing well, we can meet if have any plans to come in Niedersachsen

cool_raj
    Participant

This is Ashish . I live in Duisburg if you both like we can meet in the end of march because now having tough time with exams. Even i am also looking for indians here to make friends.

Anonymous

Hi, I am Ishita also from Duisburg. I’m looking for some Indians/students to hang out with.

Ajay Kumar
      Participant

Hi I am visiting duisburg early july…pls mail on ajay.k1102@yahoo.com

Ajay Kumar
      Participant

i will be on company paid food and accomodation..so we can try out various restaurants

Hi

I will be coming to dusseldorf in June for four days.anyone around?

Regards.

Anoop

Drishti Magoo
    Participant

Hi..
    I looking for some friends to hang out with. I am also from India. Let me know if any plans are around the corner!

KRITIKA SHARMA
    Participant

Hello guys,

My name is Kritika Sharma. I am from India currently living in France. I have an internship at HHU, Dusseldorf in a month but I do not have accommodation. I have been trying A LOT but there seems to be no way of me getting a room.
    Can anyone help me with this problem. Please!
    I would really appreciate it.
    Thank you in advance

Ashish
    Participant

Hello,